Titli May Teasers 2024

HomeTEASERS

Titli May Teasers 2024

Coming up on Titli May 2024 Teasers;

Upon discovering their surprise plans for each other, Garv and Titlie share a tender romantic moment. Afterwards, Garv introduces Titlie to her first taste of alcohol.

Wednesday 1 May 2024

Episode 34

Titlie and Garv seek the family’s blessings during their Roka ceremony. Afterwards, Titlie becomes uneasy when Chintu and Baa bring the gifts that Garv purchased for the Mehtas.

Thursday 2 May 2024

Episode 35

Titlie and Garv touch Koyel’s heart by presenting her with a Radha Krishna idol. Later, Ishani visits Titlie’s home to share important news.

Friday 3 May 2024

Episode 36

Hiral discovers the receipt for Garv’s Roka gift and intends to send it to Paresh, but mistakenly sends it to Manikant, causing a commotion.

Saturday 4 May 2024

Episode 37

Ishani reminisces about past feelings and blames Garv for her injured hand. However, Garv asserts his innocence and professes his deep love for Titlie.

Sunday 5 May 2024

Episode 38

Garv and Titlie exude joy during their engagement ceremony as they exchange rings. Meanwhile, Ishani crashes the event in an attempt to disrupt it.

Monday 6 May 2024

Episode 39

Ishani leaves a note for Titlie, but since it is ripped in half, she gets curious about the message. Later, Titlie hurts Garv when he tries to be romantic.

Tuesday 7 May 2024

Episode 40

Garv presents a bad image of Ishani to Titlie by fabricating a lie. Meanwhile, Koyel causes a ruckus during the rituals after finding the burnt shawl.



Wednesday 8 May 2024

Episode 41

When Paresh searches for the perpetrator of the burnt scarf, Chintu ascribes the blame to himself. Furious, Garv punishes Chintu in an unexpected way.

Thursday 9 May 2024

Episode 42

Titlie and Garv’s family have a gala time during the Haldi ceremony. However, their joy is cut short as the police arrive to arrest Paresh.

Friday 10 May 2024

Episode 43

Titlie apologises to the Mehtas when Manikant calls off the wedding. Elsewhere, Ishani tries to find a way to bring Garv’s real truth in front of Titlie.

Saturday 11 May 2024

Episode 44

Garv lashes out at Ishani and demands her to leave his life for good. Overcoming all the odds, Titlie and Garv get married.

Sunday 12 May 2024

Episode 45

Koyel feels disappointed as she could not attend Garv’s wedding. Titlie gets emotional during her Vidaai ceremony.

Monday 13 May 2024

Episode 46

After performing Griha Pravesh in the Mehta house, Garv and Titlie share a romantic moment. But, their moment of happiness is cut short by Hiral’s vile plan.

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Episode 47

Titlie struggles to finish a ritual, but Garv appears just in time to assist her. Later, Koyel scolds Garv for accepting an invitation from Titlie’s family.

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Episode 48

Titlie confronts Hiral for trying to stoke up confusion in Garv. Hiral soon alters her tone and frames Titlie, resulting in a clash between Paresh and Garv.


Thursday 16 May 2024

Episode 49

Amid the Muh Dikhai ceremony, Titlie sheds tears under the veil and disrupts the event. Meanwhile, Paresh acts out violently and falls unwell.

Friday 17 May 2024

Episode 50

As Garv leaves Titlie behind, Paresh shuts the door for her at his home. Later, Garv gives an unexpected punishment to Titlie for making him feel unreliable.

Saturday 18 May 2024

Episode 51

After learning about their surprise plans for each other, Garv and Titlie share a romantic moment. Later, Garv makes Titlie experience her first taste of alcohol. STAY TUNED FOR MORE TEASERS…