DisComplicated 2 Teasers February 2023 [eExtra]

HomeTEASERSeExtra TEASERS

DisComplicated 2 Teasers February 2023 [eExtra]

Coming up this February;

Will Eda and Serkan be able to track down Deniz before it’s too late? Troubling news is delivered to Melo.

Wednesday 1 February 2023
Episode 12 (102)

Serkan strives to clear Eda from his mind. Engin’s life is made harder by Piril. Aydan and Ayfer are eluding capture.

Thursday 2 February 2023
Episode 13 (103)

Aydan and Ayfer believe their action has trapped them. Selin intensifies her chase of Serkan.




Friday 3 February 2023
Episode 14 (104)

Aydan and Ayfer are in trouble. Interesting results follow from Serkan’s surprise for Eda. Ferit saves the day when Ceren makes a terrible choice.

Monday 6 February 2023
Episode 15 (105)

In an effort to uncover Eda and Deniz’s secret, Serkan and Engin organize a team activity. Alex continues to care about Aydan and Ayfer, but is he tricking them?

Tuesday 7 February 2023
Episode 16 (106)

Serkan is frustrated that their plan did not work.Ceren makes a confession to Deniz and a secret he shares with Selin is bubbling to the surface. Piril gets a big shock that could derail her relationship with Engin.

Wednesday 8 February 2023
Episode 17 (107)

Serkan saves the day at an important event that forces Eda to reconsider her decisions. Will Deniz’s plan to get to Eda work?

Thursday 9 February 2023
Episode 18 (108)

Piril confronts Engin about the annonymous message she received. Tension between Serkan and Eda builts up. Ceren and Eda finally make up.

Friday 10 February 2023
Episode 19 (109)

It is the day before Eda’s wedding, and Ayfer, Aydan and Seyfi make one last attempt to get Serkan to remember Eda.

Monday 13 February 2023
Episode 20 (110)

Eda and Deniz continue their charade in the hopes that Serkan wil regain his memory, but Deniz has other plans.

Tuesday 14 February 2023
Episode 21 (111)

Deniz plays cat and mouse with Eda and Serkan. Aydan gets a surprise visit. Erdem almost saves the day.



Wednesday 15 February 2023
Episode 22 (112)

Deniz remains elusive, will Eda and Serkan find him in time? Melo gets some upsetting news.

Thursday 16 February 2023
Episode 23 (113)

Serkan is planning a huge surprise for Eda. Eda learns something that will change her future.

Friday 17 February 2023
Episode 24 (114)

The girls play detective. Aydan is upset with Kemal and Serkan tries to win Eda over.

Monday 20 February 2023
Episode 25 (115)

Eda finds out some troubling news about Selin and faces a difficult decision. Aydan decides to take her future into her own hands.

Tuesday 21 February 2023
Episode 26 (116)

Serkan gets news that could change his life. Eda has made a decision about her future. Is Selin still playing games?

Wednesday 22 February 2023
Episode 27 (117)

Serkan gets distressing news. Eda finds out a terrible secret.

Thursday 23 February 2023
Episode 28 (118)

Serkan has made the decision to fully enjoy life. Erdem receives an opportunity of a lifetime, and Aydan wants to give love a chance.


Friday 24 February 2023
Episode 29 (119)

Everyone at Art Life is worried about Serkan and Eda’s safety when they fall into some hot water. Serkan receives an alarming call.

Monday 27 February 2023
Episode 30 (120)

The camping vacation with Serkan and Eda is full of surprises. Piril and Engin are delighted to learn the baby’s gender, and Aydan and Kemal go on.

Tuesday 28 February 2023
Episode 31 (121)

Eda questions Püren’s motivations for wanting to collaborate with Serkan, and Erdem makes a choice that alienates everyone in the company.




Other eExtra Teasers